Answers

Ask Questions Answer Questions Browse Questions

Search for questions:

My Answers Profile

Question

Question Details

Asked: Feb 25, 2008 - 01:04 PM

Status: Closed

choosecars.com.

Does anyone know if this site is legit? Is it possible to go to these dealer auctions without a dealer's license?

In Buying & Selling > Car Buying
1 answer - 638 days ago

Answer this Question

Watch this Question | Email to a Friend

Note: Per our Visitor Agreement, Edmunds.com does not guarantee the accuracy of any answers. We recommend that you use common sense when following any advice found here.

Voted Best Answer

avatar

steve_

Date: Feb 25, 2008
Time: 05:37 PM

All you get at this place and others like it is a list of auctions or seized property outfits either in your area or national ones. You don't qualify to buy at the auction house by paying to join sites like this.

All this info is available free online with a little searching.

Answers

avatar

steve_

Date: Feb 25, 2008
Time: 05:37 PM

All you get at this place and others like it is a list of auctions or seized property outfits either in your area or national ones. You don't qualify to buy at the auction house by paying to join sites like this.

All this info is available free online with a little searching.

Answer this Question

View More

Top Car Buying Experts

Rank Leader Points
1. steve_ 4300
2. mr_shiftright 3005
3. sylvia 755
4. obyone 650
5. isellhondas 570
6. texases 460
7. canddmeyer 405

Edmunds Newsletter

  • Subscribe to the Edmunds Automotive Network Newsletter and enter the $500 Gas Card Sweepstakes. Sign up now and enter for your chance to win a $500 Gas Card! Official Rules